Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Damien Huerta

Damien Huerta

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Huerta
"Ask them for a free life insurance presentation!"
Profile photo of Isaias Silva

Isaias Silva

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Silva
"Give them a call Get free presentation"
Profile photo of Lupita Vasquez94

Lupita Vasquez94

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Vasquez94
"Indy is the best . He took his time explaining everything until i understood everything. He had a smile the whole time. You can see and feel his sincerity as he's helping you. I would absolutely with no hesitation recommend you see Indy if you are even considering any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Ian Wilson

Ian Wilson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Wilson
"Great company. I’ve been with them for 13 years and have no negative remarks!"
Profile photo of Alfred Florez

Alfred Florez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Florez
"Call them five star ⭐"
Profile photo of Rajesh Chhabra

Rajesh Chhabra

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Chhabra
"This facility is really a deal to crack Best service with enthusiasm and respect Sunny and sonia are amazing"
Profile photo of Joti Gill

Joti Gill

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joti Gill
"Indy was awesome! Gave us a free rundown and listened to our goals to give us a great life insurance packet. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sourabh Srinivasa Prasanna

Sourabh Srinivasa Prasanna

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sourabh Srinivasa Prasanna
"Indy and Soniya are exceptional, friendly and knowledgeable in their field. Indy and Soniya addressed all the concerns I had with respect to auto insurance and homeowners and made the process a lot smoother. They went above and beyond in helping me with insurance paperwork and kept me informed throught the process. They syncup and explain about individual plans and details via a thorough presentation. Overall I am very happy with their service and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to enroll in State Farm"
Profile photo of Danny Radel

Danny Radel

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Radel
"Indy and his team are very professional, fast response and very knowledgeable! Glady been with indy and State farm for years and have always been very well taken care of!"
Profile photo of XFL Jattiskam

XFL Jattiskam

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by XFL Jattiskam
"Give em a call - ask for a life insurance presentation, home insurance presentation, auto insurance. They speak Hindi - Punjabi - Spanish English"
Profile photo of Saulo Imenez

Saulo Imenez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saulo Imenez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente"
Profile photo of Adolfo Preza

Adolfo Preza

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Preza
"(Translated by Google) Give a call 100% recommended 👌 get free life insurance presentation. (Original) Give a call 100% recomendada 👌 get free life insurance presentación."
Profile photo of Carmen Mirand

Carmen Mirand

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Mirand
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service and very sociable people. (Original) Servicio muy exelente y personas muy sociables."
Profile photo of Rosa Reyes

Rosa Reyes

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Reyes
"(Translated by Google) Very good Serbian to maples and they explain very well, I recommend that you come (Original) Muy buen serbisio a maples y te esplican muy bien te recomiendo que vengas"
Profile photo of Gavin Lowe

Gavin Lowe

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Lowe
"Soniya was extremely helpful and professional in everything. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of RAFIKI Castillo

RAFIKI Castillo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RAFIKI Castillo
"Great service . Spanish speakers available . Life insurance great presentation. Auto insurance too."
Profile photo of vickie dixon

vickie dixon

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vickie dixon
"As our local agent office, help was provided with trouble shooting with handling of our claim. Soniya was very responsive, understood our issues, and helped to resolve."
Profile photo of Hawara hawara

Hawara hawara

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hawara hawara
"Indi Such a gentleman help everyone please contact him for best assistance"
Profile photo of JonPaul Magan

JonPaul Magan

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JonPaul Magan
"Indy is the best. He took his time explaining everything until i understood everything. He had a smile the whole time. You can see and feel his sincerity as he's helping you. I would absolutely with no hesitation recommend you see Indy if you are even considering any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Rick Reese

Rick Reese

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Reese
"Excellent service direct no run around"
Profile photo of Heather Gibson

Heather Gibson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gibson
"INDY & his staff are the best insurance agents I have ever experienced. Very kind, helpful & with my disabilities patient to explain our policies in detail. I would recommend Indy for all your ins needs."
Profile photo of warren bartlett

warren bartlett

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by warren bartlett
"Got my sports car’s insured when nobody else would cover me best customer service ever"
Profile photo of Jesus Osorio

Jesus Osorio

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Osorio
"Friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Louis Eales

Louis Eales

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Eales
"Sometimes it hard to give your insurance company a 5 star review but these guys deserve every star. I have been with them for 23 years and they are rock stars. I have home and auto insurance with them."
Profile photo of Andrew Garcia

Andrew Garcia

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Garcia
"I had stopped by earlier today to use the phone after I accidentally locked myself out of my house and sonia was able to help me. She was incredibly helpful, kind, generous & humble and very personable! Today was my birthday and I was worried I wasn't going to be able to reach anyone but she was very patient with me and even allowed me to use her cell phone! I'm blown away by how kind and impressionable today was, State Farm hires excellent people to represent them that truly value customer service and just have huge hearts in general! Would very much recommend this place for your insurance needs and everything in between! Amazing great people I still can't get over how awesome Sonia was! Thank you so much"