Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jatinder Singh

Jatinder Singh

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jatinder Singh
"Their life insurance presentation is amazing! And it’s free!!! Ask them for one and be prepared for simplicity at its finest! Never knew how simple and non intimidating it can be!!!!! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Shikha Chodrii

Shikha Chodrii

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shikha Chodrii
"Very good services hai paji ki bhut achee se bat krte hai,"
Profile photo of Ameet Cheema

Ameet Cheema

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ameet Cheema
"- Ask them for a free life insurance and auto insurance presentation, they speak - Hindi, Punjabi, Nepalese, Spanish and English. - my cousins in Arizona and Oregon also purchased their insurance when I referred their services - highly recommended office. Give a call to them."
Profile photo of Sadhu Singh

Sadhu Singh

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadhu Singh
"I have my car and home and umbrella police from him call him for your all needs"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Allen

Jeremiah Allen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Allen
"Indy, was not only knowledgeable, but really caring about what is important for me to protect. I look forward to moving my life and auto insurance to his agency! Thanks again Indy!!!!"
Profile photo of Harpreet Singh Randhawa

Harpreet Singh Randhawa

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harpreet Singh Randhawa
"Amazing service and consultation for life insurance and disability insurance policies. They don’t even have any brokerage fees whatsoever! You get receipt of everything! Give them a call for free consultation!! They do it with a passion & love !! You can see that in their body language!"
Profile photo of Gurwinder Singh

Gurwinder Singh

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurwinder Singh
"Great rates and excellent service."
Profile photo of James Carr-Nelson

James Carr-Nelson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Carr-Nelson
"Soniya and Indy are great to work with! If you want to be treated like family, they're the way to go!"
Profile photo of Gautam Jagota

Gautam Jagota

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gautam Jagota
"Life insurance auto insurance health insurance disability coverage- give them call for free presentation - ask for indy or soniya they are the best"
Profile photo of Debra Perry

Debra Perry

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Perry
"I had the pleasure of meeting Indy today he was very informative and took the time to answer any question I had. I highly recommend this office if you come from salinas he's well worth the drive!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Bellew

Jamie Bellew

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bellew
"Indy and his team are always willing to help discuss what your insurance needs are and are so knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Bikash DC

Bikash DC

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bikash DC
"Indy has consistently proven to be the best insurance agent in the area. Throughout my three years as a customer, from the initial application process to each renewal, Indy has been exceptionally responsible and service-oriented. I highly recommend Indy Mahindru for anyone seeking a trustworthy and dedicated insurance agent in Monterey."
Profile photo of Rojay Roka

Rojay Roka

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rojay Roka
"Indy Mahindru at State Farm is a standout auto insurance agent, providing impeccable service for both personal and commercial lines. The dedication to ensuring optimal coverage while securing the best rates is truly commendable. I highly recommend his services for a seamless and cost-effective insurance experience."
Profile photo of Pamela Flores

Pamela Flores

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Flores
"Ask them for a free life insurance presentation"
Profile photo of laxmi paudel

laxmi paudel

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laxmi paudel
"I had the pleasure of working with Indy Mahindru State Farm Agent when I moved from Norway to California. Indy and his team provided exceptional assistance in navigating auto and life insurance, ensuring a smooth transition. Their expertise in risk management helped me secure the best coverage. Grateful for their excellent service as I settled into my new life in California."
Profile photo of Namaste India Bistro

Namaste India Bistro

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Namaste India Bistro
"I can't express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Indy Mahindru - State Farm Insurance Agent. Their dedication to ensuring all our business risk management needs are met is truly commendable. From the moment we engaged with them, it was evident that they possess a wealth of expertise in the field. Indy and Sanjay went above and beyond to tailor a comprehensive insurance plan that perfectly suited our business requirements. Their attention to detail and proactive approach in assessing potential risks were reassuring. They took the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of the coverage, ensuring we had a clear understanding of our policy. Thanks to Indy Mahindru and Sanjay, we now have peace of mind knowing that our business is adequately protected. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Damien Huerta

Damien Huerta

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Huerta
"Ask them for a free life insurance presentation!"
Profile photo of Isaias Silva

Isaias Silva

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Silva
"Give them a call Get free presentation"
Profile photo of Ian Wilson

Ian Wilson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Wilson
"Great company. I’ve been with them for 13 years and have no negative remarks!"
Profile photo of Alfred Florez

Alfred Florez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Florez
"Call them five star ⭐"
Profile photo of Rajesh Chhabra

Rajesh Chhabra

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Chhabra
"This facility is really a deal to crack Best service with enthusiasm and respect Sunny and sonia are amazing"
Profile photo of Joti Gill

Joti Gill

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joti Gill
"Indy was awesome! Gave us a free rundown and listened to our goals to give us a great life insurance packet. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sourabh Srinivasa Prasanna

Sourabh Srinivasa Prasanna

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sourabh Srinivasa Prasanna
"Indy and Soniya are exceptional, friendly and knowledgeable in their field. Indy and Soniya addressed all the concerns I had with respect to auto insurance and homeowners and made the process a lot smoother. They went above and beyond in helping me with insurance paperwork and kept me informed throught the process. They syncup and explain about individual plans and details via a thorough presentation. Overall I am very happy with their service and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to enroll in State Farm"
Profile photo of Danny Radel

Danny Radel

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Radel
"Indy and his team are very professional, fast response and very knowledgeable! Glady been with indy and State farm for years and have always been very well taken care of!"
Profile photo of XFL Jattiskam

XFL Jattiskam

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by XFL Jattiskam
"Give em a call - ask for a life insurance presentation, home insurance presentation, auto insurance. They speak Hindi - Punjabi - Spanish English"